<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?><feed version="0.3" xmlns="http://purl.org/atom/ns#" xmlns:buzznet="http://www.buzznet.com/atom/">
	<title>Contaxgious' Journals</title>
	<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://contaxgious.buzznet.com"/> 	
	<modified>2008-08-25T15:16:25Z</modified>
	<id>buzznet:user:id:270010</id>
	<generator name="Buzznet">http://www.buzznet.com/</generator>
	<copyright>Copyright (c) 2005, Buzznet, Inc.</copyright>
	<author><name>contaxgious</name></author>
		  <entry>
	    <title>I Have a Fake on Pure Volume.</title>
	    <link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://contaxgious.buzznet.com/user/journal/2914441/"/>
	    <id>buzznet:user:entry:id:2914441</id>
	    <issued>2008-08-25T15:16:25Z</issued>
	    <modified>2008-08-25T15:16:25Z</modified>
	    <created>2008-08-25T15:16:25Z</created>
	    <summary type="application/xhtml+xml"><![CDATA[<P>I felt the need to post this, because it really pisses me off.</P>
<P>Some person decided to make a Pure Volume&#133;]]></summary>
	    <author><name>contaxgious</name></author>
	    <content type="application/xhtml+xml" mode="xml" xml:lang="en-us"><![CDATA[&lt;P&gt;I felt the need to post this, because it really pisses me off.&lt;/P&gt;

&lt;P&gt;Some person decided to make a Pure Volume page with all of my information and pictures that I have up here, on Buzznet as well as Flickr.&lt;/P&gt;

&lt;P&gt;Apparently they have made more then one account posing as me, as well.&lt;/P&gt;

&lt;P&gt;I actually find it quite strange that somebody would want to pose as me, as Im nothing special. Ive never even actually been on Pure Volume before, the only reason I found it was by searching my name in Google to see what would come up [haha]. &lt;/P&gt;

&lt;P&gt;Anyways! This is really ridiculous, and if it is you, then please delete it, and make your own account. Be yourself for Gods sake.&lt;/P&gt;

&lt;P&gt; &lt;/P&gt;]]></content>
	    </entry>
	</feed>
